Yuvabharathi wins the best delegation award at IIMUN Championship Conference 2018, Mumbai

Yuvabharathi Public School has won the Best Munning school in India award at IIMUN Championship Conference (the finale event of IIMUN 2017-18, where about 3000 school students from 42 countries competed for the BEST MUN school Trophy) held at Mumbai from the 10th to 13th of August, 2018. 19 delegates from our school participated in the conference.

The Awardees:

ECOSOC: Suraj Narayanan (Best Delegate) and Tharun Pranav S. V. (Verbal Mention)

SOCHUM: Aditi D. (Best Delegate) and Darshan Bhavik Momaya (Verbal Mention)

UNEP: Aman Vedanth Agarwal (Special Mention)

LEGAL: Kritheega Devi R. (High Commendation)

SPECPOL: Sushma Sasidharan (Special Mention)

ADMIN: Parul Vij (Verbal Mention)

Yuvabharathi - the haven for the Best CBSE Education

Yuvabharathi has been ranked as Number 1 in the city - Top CBSE school in Coimbatore- for three years by the EDUWORLD and the school has made it to the prestigious list of Top 50 Schools that have been recognized as ‘Future 50 Schools Shaping Success’. Having established itself as the Best Public School in Coimbatore in its first decade, it is the third time in a row that Yuvabharathi was conferred as one of the Best Schools in India in 2019 and won accolades for excelling in the categories namely Academic Excellence, Co-curricular activities, STEM Education, Happiness Quotient Index School and the Best CBSE School by BrainfeedSchool Excellence Awards.

Click Here